To the everloving jackass who managed to get ahold of my debit card number and is using it to buy gas in Georgia:
Go die in a fire. Just. Do it. I have no idea how you got ahold of my number (especially since you don't physically have my card), but I sure as freaking hell don't appreciate it.
So yeah. DIAF. I'll even be a nice person and light iton for you.
SO MUCH BURNING HATRED,
Kiaxet
Go die in a fire. Just. Do it. I have no idea how you got ahold of my number (especially since you don't physically have my card), but I sure as freaking hell don't appreciate it.
So yeah. DIAF. I'll even be a nice person and light it
SO MUCH BURNING HATRED,
Kiaxet
From:
no subject
You should sue.
Stupid jerk.
From:
no subject
Oh believe me, if I ever find out who the hell is doing this...
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Because this is just bizarre.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Did you manage to get things straightened out?
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
...er. Pardon. -_-;
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Have you called your bank to see about getting the number changed? - Well probably not because it's night now and they're closed but that should be the biggest thing to do.
Geez... what a mess. Shall we go down to Georgia lookin' for a soul to steal?
From:
no subject
And all this time I'm standing there absolutely gobsmacked with my mom (who originally answered the phone) wondering what's going on.
Basically, they disabled my card. They're going to send me a new one soon.
The best part is, I just went to the bank today to deposit my paycheck. Way to freaking go, huh?
Yes. I agree on all accounts.
From:
no subject
[/credit-union fu]