OKAY. GUYS. Somebody get me the link to this Dr. Horrible blog. Evidently I need to watch it.
While we're at it, can somebody also find Blink (yeah, the Doctor Who episode)? I want to show my friends.
EMMY. RYUNE. ANZILA. Talk to me about
worldrefugees2. Everybody says it's freaking awesome and I want the inside scoop from the cool people.
AND FINALLY, I'm bored. YouTube videos, webcomics, fanfiction, whatever's amusing you more than it should at the moment - hit me, guys.
While we're at it, can somebody also find Blink (yeah, the Doctor Who episode)? I want to show my friends.
EMMY. RYUNE. ANZILA. Talk to me about
AND FINALLY, I'm bored. YouTube videos, webcomics, fanfiction, whatever's amusing you more than it should at the moment - hit me, guys.
From:
no subject
..... Hey wait you have iTunes. +_+
From:
no subject
Yeah, but I'm right at my 10% and I can't go over. I'll not be buying it for a while, if I do at all. |D
From:
no subject
'Spose we could always troll around for the slightly legal version.
From:
no subject
It's um, very epic. WR is synonymous with Epic, for we took the canon plot of KH2, ripped it to shreds and brought in our own ideas and thoughts and philosophies.
It's a very deep RP, because you've got all these clashing ideas about what is and is not true.
On top of that, all the canon characters are ten times more 3-D than they are in the game. I'm not going to talk about Axel (since he's played by me) but we have literally THE BEST Saix, Sora and Xemnas in any rp anywhere.
It's really hard to explain because the plot ran away from us so hord, but it's a STORY. All the characters are interesting and win, the canons are SO INCREDIBLY IC and yet still SO INCREDIBLY REAL, the inserts (all the players) are believable and not at all Mary Sues, the issues are sometimes lulzy and sometimes real and always interesting.
You know what? Gimme your aim and I'll invite you to our chat, because I suck at capturing the essence of WR in one LJ comment.
From:
no subject
It's LeSeptieme, but you need to give me yours too so I know who's inviting me to do what. XD
From:
no subject
and, uh... I need to go in there myself XD.
From:
no subject
And that would probably help, though I don't think I can do it tonight. XD
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
BLINK
From:
Vid
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxB1gB6K-2A