TiVo screwed up recording the Project Runway premiere, but I did get to see weeks 2 and 3. Week 3 I wasn't too terribly impressed with some of them (like the dress that vomited snapdragons ruffles across the chest), but I did like the dress modeled after the tree grate. That was pretty cute. :3

But let's talk week 2. Specifically, let's talk Suede's dress.

I have to say this is possibly the sexiest little number I've seen on this show. Remy's purple museum-inspired draped dress comes in close second, likely only because I would totally wear the purple. Suede's dress would look just terrible on me, but still...do want. *A*

...I have missed this show so much. XDb

And guys? If anybody knows where I can get Project Runway icons, hook me up. :Db

From: [identity profile] bouncy-erbear.livejournal.com


OMG PROJECT RUNWAY FAN BUDDY 8D

Ugh I hated the ruffle vomit but you're right Suade's dress was hot.

XD I only have old season...3(?) PR icons on my computer.

From: [identity profile] bouncy-erbear.livejournal.com


LOL I think I started watching it on a whim with my mom and became addicted.

LoL I'm that way too...I'll like a dress sometimes and the judges won't at all.

I hate the biker chick...you're right she'll probably be around for a little bit but I hardly see her making it to anywhere close to the finals.

Really not sure...this is the season icon I have (uploaded just for this XD)
.

Profile

kiaxet: (Default)
Kiaxet

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags