Well, it had to happen sometime, I guess.

Yep. I have been officially pwned by an Organization member. Specifically: Xigbar.

It was two in the morning, I'd been playing for three hours, and I was so tired I lacked the hand-eye coordination to avoid tripping over my own purse. So of course a boss fight is the logical way to go. *rolls eyes*

I was doing really well too! ...well, okay, relatively well. I had him down to his last health bar (so far as I could tell), and then he did that FREAKING PSYCHO attack where the bullets go from everywhere and there's nothing you can do to 1) avoid it 2) break the combo. He took the entire rest of my health bar.

*PROFANITY*

I really hate California surfer accents now. This is bad, seeing as I'm in California and less than a hundred yards away from the beach.

And poor Liz. She only just beat Alice in Wonderland, and she's watching me play through all these crazy cutscenes and freak out (that's not Riku! That's NOT RIKU! GAH!), and she's totally lost. Mickey shows up in Twilight Town, and her question is, "Why does he have a Keyblade?"

Uh, because he's King Mickey?

So she's asking questions that are either completely obvious or completely nonsensical to me, and she really wants to know the answers, and all I'll tell her is, "You need to play the first game!" I think I may just get her the manga for plot information and let her play the game at her leisure.

And it's all her fault the Psychology review isn't done. ^^;

We have a psych test tomorrow and we were each typing up part of a study review. I have modules 1-6 and she has 7-10. I'm not done with my part yet. (In fact, that's what I should be doing now...)

I'd just finished the second episode of the Mulan world (OMG OMG OMG RIKU WAS THERE! *freaking out*) and I was going to save and quit. Liz told me to keep playing - she wanted to see what would happen next. (...so did I...)

So I kept going and told her if the Chapter 4 study guide didn't get done, it was her fault. Her reply? "Okay!"

An hour later, she looks at me: "Chapter four's the brain chapter, isn't it."

"Yep."

"Huh."

The brain chapter is big, long, and angry. *sigh* So I need to get back to that before I do anything else. ^^;

From: [identity profile] http://users.livejournal.com/shadow_wings_/


Oh, the brain chapter. I think I spent the most time on that... Not that I'm going to remember any of it when I blank out on the test. But yes it is indeed big, long, and angry.

From: [identity profile] tafkae.livejournal.com


Whoa, you're all the way at Xigbar? Good lord, girl, do you sleep? XD

Still yeah...

...... 'sup Riku. :D
.

Profile

kiaxet: (Default)
Kiaxet

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags