I know I've been bugging you a lot, but I want to get this all figured out and I keep everything in my LJ anymore, so. Yes. Bugging you.
Things we need to figure out:
- When we're leaving (checkin time is at 3 according to the hotel)
- Splitting the room and parking (math I will figure out)
- Valentine's Day (...stuff? I think?)
- Meals (I was planning on bringing sandwiches and fruit and stuff up with us so we wouldn't have to spend $$$ eating out every day. The con suite also generally has good stuff)
- Other things I have forgotten at two in the morning
...so yes. There shall be poking. :D
Things we need to figure out:
- When we're leaving (checkin time is at 3 according to the hotel)
- Splitting the room and parking (math I will figure out)
- Valentine's Day (...stuff? I think?)
- Meals (I was planning on bringing sandwiches and fruit and stuff up with us so we wouldn't have to spend $$$ eating out every day. The con suite also generally has good stuff)
- Other things I have forgotten at two in the morning
...so yes. There shall be poking. :D
Tags:
From:
no subject
So yeah, I'm basically good to go whenever you want - I don't think we need to leave direct at 1 if check in isn't for another 2 hours, since it usually takes only about an hour to get to LAX. 145 maybe, to give us some slack? Maybe 130? I'll see you today and/or tomorrow, so we can fully discuss then. But that's how the situation is for now. :)
From:
no subject
Wait, are neither of you going to be staying up there Saturday night? Are y'all coming back on Sunday?
I'll be fine on my own on Saturday - I have a group of friends who are coming separately, and I can hang out with them.
As far as meals go, there's always food in the con suite, there are restaurants in the hotel and room service, and there's a Carl's Jr. and a Denny's up the street within walking distance.
I like 130 and/or 145. Either way, yes, we shall chat. :3
From:
no subject