First of all, hells yeah Kia's going to Anime Expo

I've never done a con by myself before. I guess technically it won't be Completely By Myself, since I am meeting up with [livejournal.com profile] charmwitch and potentially maybe one of my other friends who Has Not Gotten Back To Me Yet. I'm tempted to text him, but he hates texting, so that would be malicious and awful...which is exactly why I'm tempted to do it, in all honesty. 8D

I'm pulling out the Flonne cosplay for another go 'round. Yes, [livejournal.com profile] nalina, there will be pictures this time. Honestly.

This leaves me with two questions for you, flist:

1. Is ayone else going to AX, and if you are, would you like to meet up?

2. Does anyone want me to bring them anything from the con? I'm pretty sure they've got a sizable dealer's room, so if you want anything, let me know and I shall try to find it.

...yay congoing 8D

From: [identity profile] jedizero.livejournal.com


I have said Friend here... I will kick him when he wakes up and tell him to contact you.

From: [identity profile] ghettopeach.livejournal.com


Man, I haven't been to AX in years! It was my first con. So many memories...

Have a blast!
.

Profile

kiaxet: (Default)
Kiaxet

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags