Not the best video in the world, but I'm proficient in Camtasia now. My bosses both approved and called it "cute," which was...interesting... and in my book, that's a success.
It really is. It's like Movie Maker with a bit of Power Point and screen capture. I did make that video all this morning after watching a few tutorial videos - it's really not tough.
I'm getting up early for SDCC tickets tomorrow. There will be so much snark. ALSO, that video always freaks me out, because I criticized the voidgears journal once and that turned out to be Stormy. Oops.
Most of the simpler ones are. I tend to um, gamebreak some of the free ones because I quickly figure out what they're not powerful enough to do. Same with things like Soundbooth.
Good luck! I actually will be out all day tomorrow so I guess there'll be no snark after all :( And I remember. It's why I'm so amused by having the journal. Apparently I took it IN GREAT JUSTICE.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Camtasia's not really meant to be a big video editor, but it worked okay for these purposes.
From:
and how would you like your spam
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Weirdo.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Will there be more spam tonight? XD Because I can't promise I'll be nice. To any of 'em.
From:
no subject
Grue wants Brawl times right now, but probably. If you don't mind lots of villains, that is.
From:
no subject
I'm getting up early for SDCC tickets tomorrow. There will be so much snark. ALSO, that video always freaks me out, because I criticized the
From:
no subject
Good luck! I actually will be out all day tomorrow so I guess there'll be no snark after all :( And I remember. It's why I'm so amused by having the journal. Apparently I took it IN GREAT JUSTICE.