kiaxet: (*headdesk*)
([personal profile] kiaxet Dec. 17th, 2006 06:38 pm)
Okay.

ONE. Why the hell did I volunteer to run DOS Day? I still have people contacting me asking what it is. IT MIGHT BE A BIT LATE FOR THAT, THANKS.

AAAARGH Kiaxet you're an idiot.

TWO. No, I am not getting up at 8 so I can start picking people up at 8:45 so we can get in line at 9:30 and wait IN THE COLD for a movie that doesn't start until 10:30. No. I don't *care* if you want me to drive. I don't care if Eragon just came out this weekend. I don't care if it's "Joe's Event" and he's planning it and all that jazz. I will not do that. I'll buy my freaking ticket online and meet y'all there at 10 like ANY SANE PERSON. Thank you.

And you know what? This isn't a military operation. If we HOMG NOES miss a showing, we can just go to the next one! Missing movie =/= end of the world.

It's good to be home.
Tags:

From: [identity profile] tafkae.livejournal.com


Who's going where when to see what? o.o

From: [identity profile] pixelberry.livejournal.com


So yeah, I don't know anything about KH really, so I don't know if this will amuse you or scare you:

http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/44915932/?qo=1&qh=special%3Apopular
.

Profile

kiaxet: (Default)
Kiaxet

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags